Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 2, 2001

Sawridge Hotel
Fort McMurray, Alberta

1.0 Call to Order

· The Dinner commenced at 19:00.
· The Meeting commenced at 20:30. Marc Riendeau was Master of Ceremonies.

2.0 Chair's Remarks - Paul Hagar, Chair

3.0 Treasurer's Report - Mitch Azmier, Treasurer

4.0 2000 Executive Elections

The New APEGGA Fort McMurray Branch Executive are:

Members-at-Large:Prakash Mullick, Andrey Pawelczak, Isabelle Ramsaran, Mike Sneath
Past Chair: Paul Hagar
Chair: Mitch Azmier Bruce Durnford
Vice-Chair: Marc Riendeau Rattan Garcha
Treasurer: Jacob Oomachan Hassan Halepota
Secretary: Kim Farwell Jamie Leblanc
Outreach Coordinator: Anne Simpson

5.0 Adjournment