The Association of Professional Engineers, Geologists and Geophysicists of Alberta (APEGGA) would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous support:


GKO Engineering Faculty of Engineering University
of Alberta
Meloche Monnex

AEC City of Edmonton - Asset Management
and Public Works
Agrium TransAlta Utilities Corporation

TransCanada Transmission   Alberta Economic Development
    Alberta Environment
  Alberta Infrastructure

  Alberta Municipal Affairs
Alberta Research Council   Alliance Pipeline Ltd.
Canadian Hunter Exploration Ltd.   Associated Engineering
EPCOR Generation Inc.   AT Plastics Inc.
Fluor Daniel Canada Inc.   ATCO Electric
Imperial Oil Resources   ATCO Gas
Manulife Financial   ATCO Pipelines
PanCanadian Petroleum Limited   Bantrel Inc.
Petro-Canada   Beaver Plastics Ltd.
SNC-Lavalin Inc.   Brown & Root a division of Halliburton
Canada Inc.
TELUS   Canadian Natural Resources Limited
  City of Calgary - Utilities &
Environmental Protection
  Dow Chemical Canada Inc.
  Economic Development Edmonton
  Gilbert Lausten Jung Associates Ltd.
  Hendrickson Gower Massing Olivieri
  NOVA Chemical Ltd.
  Optima Engineers & Constructors
  Reid Crowther & Partners Limited
  Shell Canada Ltd.
  Sproule Associates Limited
  Stantec Consulting Ltd.
  Syncrude Canada Ltd.
  Thurber Engineering Ltd.
  UMA Engineering Ltd.
  Westaim Corporation

Special thanks to:

Beaver Plastics Ltd.
Dominion Energy Canada Limited
The Maritime Life Insurance Company