Home Contacts WWW Links Comments  
 APEGGA Contacts 

Head Office

APEGGA  15th Floor, Tower One, Scotia Place  10060 Jasper Avenue  Edmonton, AB  T5J 4A2  Phone: (780) 426-3990  Fax: (780) 426-1877 
Toll Free number 1-800-661-7020
Web Site: www.apegga.org
E-mail: email@apegga.org

Calgary Office

APEGGA  1600, 734 - 7 Avenue S.W.  Calgary, AB  T2P 3P8  Phone: (403) 262-7714  Fax: (403) 269-2787

Council Members

Executive Staff

APEGGA Branches


Darrel J. Danyluk, P.Eng. (403) 254-3321 (Calgary)

Past President
Dan Motyka, P. Eng.  (403) 571-1536 (Calgary)

 1st Vice President 
Sue Evision, P. Eng.  (403) 730-6809 (Calgary)

 2nd Vice President and CCPG Executive Member
Gordon Williams, P. Geol., PhD (403) 247-3225 (Calgary)


Elizabeth Cannon, P.Eng., PhD  (403) 220-3593 Calgary
Elaine Honsberger, P. Geoph. (403) 261-2576  Calgary 
Dale Miller, P. Eng. (403) 329-4822 Lethbridge
Neil O'Donnell, P. Eng., P. Geol (780) 743-0253 Ft.McMurray
Ken Porteous, P. Eng. (780) 492-5152 Lethbridge
Bill Roggensack, P.Eng., PhD (780) 481-0725 Edmonton
Mike Smyth, P.Eng. (403) 269-9555 Calgary 
Gordon Stewart, P. Eng. (780) 465-4200  Edmonton
Bonnie Stowkowy, P.Eng. (403) 221-8766 Calgary
Ron Tenove, P. Eng. (780) 988-8726 Edmonton
Linda Van Gastel, P. Eng. (403) 290-3354 Calgary
Brenda Wright, P. Geol. (780) 790-8493 Ft McMurray

Public Representatives on Council
Hugh Planche - Calgary
Stanley Souch, PhD, Edmonton
Michael Stevens-Guille, Edmonton

Canadian Council of Professional Engineers
Noel Cleland, P. Eng.          Executive Member  (403) 255-1291

Canadian Council of Professional Engineers
Fred D. Otto, P. Eng., PhD.        Alberta Director (780) 463-8638

Canadian Council of Professional Geoscientists
Bob Comer      Alberta Director  (403) 289-6861

Canadian Council of Professional Geoscientists
Gordon Williams, P.Geol., PhD   Executive Member (403) 247-3225


Executive Staff

Phone: (780) 426-3990     Fax: (780) 426-1877

Executive Director & Registrar 
H. Neil Windsor, P.Eng. 

Deputy Registrar and Director of Administration
Al Schuld, P.Eng. 

Director Special Projects 
Stewart McIntosh, P.Eng. 

Director Professional Development 
Len Shrimpton, P.Eng. 

Director Registration and Compliance 
Dave Todd, P.Eng. 

Assistant Director Registration and Compliance 
Mark Tokarik, LL.B., P.Eng.

Director Professional Practice 
Ray Chopiuk, P.Eng. 

Director Communications and Public Relations
Chrys. L. Dmytruk, MBA, P. Eng.


| Home | Contacts | Links | Index and Publications|

Comments regarding this site? 
Copyright 1996 
The Association of Professional Engineers, Geologists and Geophysicists of Alberta. 
All rights reserved.