October, 2000

Home | Past PEGGs | Ad Rates | Back to October Index | Contact

Alberta's First Registered Professional Technologists (Engineering)

Six new RPTs (Engineering) were presented with their licences during the APEGGA visit to Medicine Hat on Sept. 20. The RPTs(Engineering) are licensed by APEGGA and full members of ASET.

Seated L to R: Neil Kennedy, RPT (Eng); Hon Clint Dunford, MLA, Minister of Alberta Human Resources and Employment; Sue Evison, P.Eng.; APEGGA President; and Derek Hanna, RPT (Eng). Standing L to R: Darrel Drebnisky, RPT(Eng); James Patrick, RPT (Eng); Darryl Shyian, RPT(Eng); and Wesley Bowler, RPT (Eng).

Home | Past PEGGs | Contact | Ad Rates | Back to October Index