Terri-Jane Yuzda


Sponsors Honoured

Summit Awards® corporate sponsors were honoured last month at luncheons in Edmonton and Calgary. Above inset, APEGGA President Ron Tenove, P.Eng., speaks to the Calgary crowd (main picture) at the sponsor lunch. About 50 sponsors in all put their dollars towards the gala event, which is held each spring in conjunction with the Annual General Conference.

Award Winners

Two Summit Award® winners who were unable to attend ceremonies in Edmonton received their awards in Calgary last month during the Council meeting dinner. Above, James K. Gray, O.C. (centre), receives his APEGGA honorary membership from APEGGA President Ron Tenove, P.Eng. (right), and Mike Smyth, P.Eng., first vice-president.

Below, Dr. O.P. Malik, P.Eng., receives the first-ever APEGGA Alberta Ingenunity Fund Research Excellence Award.






Home | Past PEGGs | PEGG Search | Contact Us