There are eleven SUMMIT AWARDS
Guidelines for Nominators
The Centennial Leadership Award
The Early Accomplishment Award
The Excellence in Education Award
The Frank Spragins Technical Award
The Community Service Award

The L.C. Charlesworth Professional Service Award
The Project Achievement Award
Honorary Membership Award
Honorary Life Membership Award
The Environmental Excellence Award
The Alberta Ingenuity Fund Research Excellence Award