Alberta Ingenuity

L.C. Charlesworth
Frank Spragins
Community Service
Early Accomplishment
Environmental Excellence
Honorary Membership
Project Achievement
Honorary Life
Excellence in Education

Summit Awards® WINNERS

L.C. Charlesworth Professional Service Award - This award recognizes members who have served their profession diligently for many years, as well as made substantial contributions to the operation of APEGGA and the advancement of the Association's professional status.

1974 P.L. Debney, P.Eng.
1975 A. Baxter, P.Eng.; J. McMillan, P.Eng.; J.G. Dale, P.Eng.; J.F. McDougall, P.Eng.
1976 T.D. Stanley, P.Eng.; C.A. Stollery, P.Eng.; C.S. Clendenning, P.Eng.
1977 D.R. Stanley, P.Eng.; S.H. Matheson, P.Eng.; J. Longworth, P.Eng.
1978 E.K. Cumming, P.Eng.
1979 F.W. Beairsto, P.Eng.; N.J. Christie, P.Geoph.; I.G. Finlay, P.Eng.;
R.F. Comstock, P.Eng.
1980 E.M. Berlie, P.Eng.; R.D. Grantham, P.Eng.; K. Puffer, P.Eng.; H.S. Ragan, P.Eng.
1981 D.W. Purdy, P.Eng.; E.J. Sanden, P.Eng.; V.D. Thierman, P.Eng.;
A.J.L. Fisher, P.Eng.
1982 D.G. Bellow, P.Eng.; J.A.L. Carey, P.Eng.; G. Ford, P.Eng.
1983 R.O. Fisher, P. Eng;. G. Adam, P.Eng.
1984 L.R. Newby, P.Eng.
1985 H.A. R. de Paiva, P.Eng.
1986 T.H. Barton, P.Eng.; H.L. Morrison, P.Eng.
1987 M.J. Ozubko, P. Eng.; R. Shortreed, P Eng.
1988 R.H. Savage, P Eng.; C.H. Weir, P.Eng.
1989 G.J. DeSorcy, P.Eng.
1990 E.A. Bernard, P.Eng.; F.D. Otto, P.Eng., PhD.
1991 D.A. Carswell, P.Geoph.
1992 D.W. Devenny, P.Eng. P.Geol.
1993 W.D. Usher, P.Eng.
1994 J.M. Browning, P.Geol.
1995 W.L. Fraser, P. Eng.
1996 N.A. Cleland, P. Eng.
1997 G.D. Williams, P.Geol. PhD.
1998 Donald V. Currie, P.Geol.
1999 David Irving, P.Eng.
2000 J.A. Howard, P.Eng.
2001 Robert Ross, P.Eng. [more]
2002 Dave Chalcroft, P.Eng. [more]
2003 None